6.001 Spring 2003: Staff

See the recitation sections page for information on staffing of individual sections. 

Instructor in Charge, Lecturer

Name Email Phone Office
Prof. Eric Grimson welg@ai.mit.edu 253-5346 NE43-V-606

Course Secretary

Name Email Phone Office
Jill Fekete jill@ai.mit.edu 253-6693 NE43-V-607

Recitation Instructors

Name Email Phone
Prof. Michael Collins mcollins@ai.mit.edu
Prof. Fredo Durand fredo@lcs.mit.edu 253-7223
Dr. Tony Eng tleng@mit.edu 253-5953
Prof. Robert Miller rcm@lcs.mit.edu 324-6028
Prof. Jovan Popovic jovan@lcs.mit.edu 452-3471
Dr. Konrad Tollmar konrad@ai.mit.edu 452-5035

Tutors

Name Email
Alex Andersson alexxx@mit.edu
Todd Atkins todd@mit.edu
Adnan Dosani dosani@mit.edu
David Feinberg davef@mit.edu
Limor Fried ladyada@mit.edu
Toh Ne Win tohn@mit.edu
Matt Peters mrp1@mit.edu
Samitha Samaranayake samitha@mit.edu
Aaron Strauss aaronbs@mit.edu

Lab Assistants

Name Email Name Email
John Danaher jsd@mit.edu Sie Hendrata Dharmawan hendrata@mit.edu
Vladimir Fleurima majin@mit.edu Brett Groshong norio@mit.edu
Gabriel Lopez-Betanzos galb@mit.edu Eddie Kay ichthyos@mit.edu
Justin Mazzola Paluska jmp@mit.edu Hong Ping hongping@mit.edu
Catherine Russo ratri@mit.edu Chang She changshe@mit.edu
Adrian Solis aosolis@mit.edu Patrick Varilly varilly@mit.edu
Alex Vandiver alexmv@mit.edu Fen Zhao fenzhao@mit.edu
David Ziegler dziegler@mit.edu

Return to 6.001 Home Page

Send comments about this site to 6001-webmaster@ai.mit.edu.
Copyright © 2001 by Massachusetts Institute of Technology. All rights reserved.

Last modified: Mon Feb 3 11:33:02 EST 2003